IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7

STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 3

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

OFFICIAL BALLOT LAKE COUNTY, INDIANA DEMOCRATIC BALLOT **RAGEN HATCHER**

MAY 3, 2022

JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT COURT

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

CARRIE CASTRO

G1 24 DEMOCRATIC

MARISSA J MCDERMOTT

UNITED STATES SENATOR

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

PROSECUTING ATTORNEY
31ST CIRCUIT

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

THOMAS M MCDERMOTT JR

BERNARD A CARTER

UNITED STATES
REPRESENTATIVE
DISTRICT 1

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

FRANK J MRVAN

BICHARD F FANTIN

CIRCUIT COURT CLERK **COUNTY SHERIFF** Vote For One (1) Only Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete 0 selected, incomplete ANDREW SYLWESTROWICZ RICHARD D LIGON MIKE BROWN OSCAR MARTINEZ JR **ALEX GARZA** MARIA D TRAJKOVICH JESSE GOMEZ **ANTHONY WILLIAMS** LORENZO ARREDONDO OUNTY ASSESSOR Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete **COUNTY AUDITOR** Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete LATONYA SPEARMAN **COUNTY COMMISSIONER** PEGGY HOLINGA KATONA **DISTRICT 1** Vote For One (1) Only **EDUARDO FONTANEZ** 0 selected, incomplete **COUNTY TREASURER** KYLE W ALLEN SR Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete JOSEFINA MAGALLANES

JOHN E PETALAS

COUNTY COUNCIL MEMBER DISTRICT 3

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

CALUMET TOWNSHIP BOARD MEMBER

Vote For Three (3) Only 0 selected, incomplete

MARVIN WRIGHT

JACQUELINE (JACKIE) HOLMES

CHARLIE BROWN

PARIS HARRIS

CALUMET TOWNSHIP ASSESSOR

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

EDWARD L GHOLSON SR

COZEY E WEATHERSPOON

SONDRA FORD

JIM NOWACKI

CALUMET TOWNSHIP
TRUSTEE

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

KIMBERLY (KIM) K ROBINSON

DARREN L WASHINGTON

LOUISE NEESE

LINDA COLLINS-BROWN

CQUELINE (JACKIE) LEE

ROBERT L BUGGS SR

JACKIE (JACQUESE) WHITE

MICHAEL L PROTHO

RONALD WHITE

JAMES (COACH) PIGGEE

MARY A CANTY-REEDUS

PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN G1 24

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

MICHAEL CHIRICH JR

WILLIAM G GODWIN

STATE CONVENTION DELEGATE DISTRICT 30

Vote For Two (2) Only 0 selected, incomplete

SAM BARLOGA

LOLITA (LD) DAVIS

WILLIAM G GODWIN

MYLES J TOLLIVER

